ANDALUSIA EVENTURE
From 12 March to 19 March 2017
So much of the future depends on how we get there
THE ROUTE

The planned route will link the 8 capitals of Andalusia, touring the most emblematic and interesting places for its ecological and tourism value, and for representing important values on sustainability and renewable energy.

The stages of "Andalusia EVENTURE" will be:

  • Sunday, March 12: Sevilla - Huelva
  • Monday, March 13: Huelva - Cádiz
  • Tuesday, March 14: Cádiz - Málaga
  • Wednesday, March 15: Málaga - Lucena
  • Thursday, March 16: Resting day
  • Friday, March 17: Lucena - Granada
  • Saturday, March 18: Granada -  Almería
  • Sunday, March 19: Almería - Jaén
  • Monday, March 20: Jaén - Córdoba
  • Tuesday, March 21: Córdoba - Sevilla
ANDALUSIA EVENTURE Powered by: www.albertbosch.info